Quenton_Profile_3.png

General Chair

Quenton Bonds

liu2015s.jpg

General Vice-Chair

Xiaoguang Liu

University of California - Davis

lxgliu@ucdavis.edu

W5_2.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Steven Lardizabal

drwang_new.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Jing Wang

University of South Florida

jingw@usf.edu

larry_dunleavy.jpg

Invited Paper Chair

Larry Dunleavy

mikegrady.jpg

Poster Session Chair

Michael Grady

Georgia Tech Research Institute

michael.grady@gtri.gatech.edu

jim_culver.jpg

Local Arrangements Chair

Jim Culver

seritacronin.jpg

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Serita Cronin

jimassurian-u15651-fr.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Jim Assurian

W5_2.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Laura Levesque

tte-davezavac-270h.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

David Zavac

Gowanda Components Group

dzavac@gowanda.com

mikehallmanpic.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Michael Hallman

Microwave Journal

mhallman@mwjournal.com

Ryan_Baker-sm.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Ryan Baker

Wolfspeed, A Cree Company

rbaker@cree.com

chrisdemartino.jpg

Publication Chair

Chris DeMartino

craigsapashe.jpg

Registration Chair

Craig Sapashe

Keysight Technologies

craig_sapashe@keysight.com

kenle chen.jpg

Paper Competition Chair

Kenle Chen

University of Central Florida

Kenle.Chen@ucf.edu

W5_2.jpg

Finance Chair

Holly Dunleavy

portrait-kovitz2.jpg

Student Volunteers Chair

Joshua Kovitz

Georgia Tech Research Institute

joshua.kovitz@gtri.gatech.edu

tom_weller.jpg

Henning Award Chair

Tom Weller

Oregon State University

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

W5_2.jpg

Local Industry Liaison

Jason Boh

Keysight Technologies

jason_boh@keysight.com

Xun_2010_web.jpg

Wamicon Excom
General Chair

Xun Gong

University of Central Florida

xun.gong@ucf.edu

rojas_eduardo_20170727-36412.jpg

IEEE YP Liaison

Eduardo Rojas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

rojas1@erau.edu