General Chair

Quenton Bonds

General Vice-Chair

Xiaoguang Liu

University of California - Davis

lxgliu@ucdavis.edu

Technical Program Co-Chair

Steven Lardizabal

Technical Program Co-Chair

Jing Wang

University of South Florida

jingw@usf.edu

Invited Paper Chair

Larry Dunleavy

Poster Session Chair

Michael Grady

Georgia Tech Research Institute

michael.grady@gtri.gatech.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

Jim Culver

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Serita Cronin

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Jim Assurian

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Laura Levesque

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

David Zavac

Gowanda Components Group

dzavac@gowanda.com

Publicity Co-Chair

Michael Hallman

Microwave Journal

mhallman@mwjournal.com

Publicity Co-Chair

Ryan Baker

Wolfspeed, A Cree Company

rbaker@cree.com

Publication Chair

Chris DeMartino

Registration Chair

Craig Sapashe

Keysight Technologies

craig_sapashe@keysight.com

Paper Competition Chair

Kenle Chen

University of Central Florida

Kenle.Chen@ucf.edu

Finance Chair

Holly Dunleavy

Student Volunteers Chair

Joshua Kovitz

Georgia Tech Research Institute

joshua.kovitz@gtri.gatech.edu

Henning Award Chair

Tom Weller

Oregon State University

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

Local Industry Liaison

Jason Boh

Keysight Technologies

jason_boh@keysight.com

Wamicon Excom
General Chair

Xun Gong

University of Central Florida

xun.gong@ucf.edu

IEEE YP Liaison

Eduardo Rojas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

rojas1@erau.edu

Sign up for updates

(C) Copyright 2019 IEEE - All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A non-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.

Socials