Steven Lardizabal Headshot

General Chair

Steven Lardizabal

W2.jpg

General Vice-Chair

Gokhan Mumcu

University of South Florida

mumcu@usf.edu

Menon.png.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Arya Menon

Texas A&M University

aryamenon@tamu.edu

mikegrady.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Michael Grady

Georgia Tech Research Institute

michael.grady@gtri.gatech.edu

rojas_eduardo_20170727-36412.jpg

Invited Paper Chair

Eduardo Rojas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

rojas1@erau.edu

blank.jpg

Poster Session Chair

Stavros Vakalis

University of South Florida

vakalis@usf.edu

jim_culver.jpg

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Jim Culver

seritacronin.jpg

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Serita Cronin

Jessica Coots Headshot

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Jessica Coots

Harris (Melbourne)

Jessica.Coots@l3harris.com

jimassurian-u15651-fr.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Jim Assurian

W5_2.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Laura Levesque

Ryan_Baker-sm.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Ryan Baker

Wolfspeed, A Cree Company

rbaker@cree.com

mikehallmanpic.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Michael Hallman

Microwave Journal

mhallman@mwjournal.com

chrisdemartino.jpg

Publications Chair

Chris DeMartino

craigsapashe.jpg

Registration Chair

Craig Sapashe

Keysight Technologies

craig_sapashe@keysight.com

Jay McDaniel Headshot

Paper Competitions Chair

Jay McDaniel

Univ of Oklahoma

jmcdaniel@ou.edu

blank.jpg

Finance Co-Chair

Satheesh Bojja

Florida Int'l University

sbojjave@fiu.edu

W5_2.jpg

Finance Co-Chair

Holly Dunleavy

W5_2.jpg

Wireless for Aviation and Space Chair

Ilhan Akbas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

akbasm@erau.edu

tom_weller.jpg

Henning Award Chair

Tom Weller

Oregon State University

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

craigsapashe.jpg

Wamicon Excom
General Chair

Craig Sapashe

blank.jpg

IEEE Young Professionals Chair

Daniel Ramirez– Harris

W5_2.jpg

Industry Workshops Chair

Juan Castro

W5_2.jpg

Women in Microwaves Chair

Maria Cordoba

W5_2.jpg

Student Volunteers

Jonas Mendoza

University of South Florida

jonasmendoza@usf.edu

AD-Headshot-HiRes.png

Webmaster

Aditya Dave

Samsung Research America

aditya.dave@samsung.com