rojas_eduardo_20170727-36412.jpg

General Chair

Eduardo Rojas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

rojas1@erau.edu

W2.jpg

General Vice-Chair

Steven Lardizabal

W5_2.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Gokhan Mumcu

University of South Florida

mumcu@usf.edu

kenle chen.jpg

Technical Program Co-Chair

Kenle Chen

University of Central Florida

kenle.chen@ucf.edu

larry_dunleavy.jpg

Invited Paper Chair

Larry Dunleavy

portrait-kovitz2.jpg

Poster Session Chair

Joshua Kovitz

Georgia Tech Research Institute

joshua.kovitz@gtri.gatech.ed

jim_culver.jpg

Local Arrangements Chair

Jim Culver

seritacronin.jpg

Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Serita Cronin

larry_dunleavy.jpg

IEEE Liaison

Larry Dunleavy

jimassurian-u15651-fr.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Jim Assurian

W5_2.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Laura Levesque

tte-davezavac-270h.jpg

Exhibit & Sponsorship Co-Chair

David Zavac

mikehallmanpic.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Michael Hallman

Microwave Journal

mhallman@mwjournal.com

Ryan_Baker-sm.jpg

Publicity Co-Chair

Ryan Baker

Wolfspeed, A Cree Company

rbaker@cree.com

chrisdemartino.jpg

Publications Chair

Chris DeMartino

craigsapashe.jpg

Registration Chair

Craig Sapashe

Keysight Technologies

craig_sapashe@keysight.com

mikegrady.jpg

Student Paper Contest Chair

Michael Grady

Georgia Tech Research Institute

michael.grady@gtri.gatech.edu

W5_2.jpg

Finance Chair

Holly Dunleavy

W5_2.jpg

Wireless for Aviation and Space Chair

Ilhan Akbas

Embry-Riddle
Aeronautical University

akbasm@erau.edu

tom_weller.jpg

Henning Award Chair

Tom Weller

Oregon State University

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

craigsapashe.jpg

Wamicon Excom
General Chair

Craig Sapashe

Caitlyn_Cooke.jpg

IEEE Young Professionals Chair

Caitlyn Cooke

Northrop Grumman

cccooke7913@gmail.com

W5_2.jpg

Industry Workshops Chair

Juan Castro

W5_2.jpg

Women in Microwaves Chair

Maria Cordoba

W5_2.jpg

Student Volunteers

Jonas Mendoza

University of South Florida

jonasmendoza@usf.edu

Menon.png.jpg

Webmaster

Arya Menon

Texas A&M University

aryamenon@tamu.edu