Program Overview

2021_WAMI_Program_Thursday 4-29-2021.png
YP Session Image.PNG

Days 1 & 2;  Parallel Technical Sessions 


WAMICON will have 2 parallel technical tracks, covering topics such as Space and Emerging Applications, mm-Wave to THz technologies, MW Applications of AI, Internet of Everything (IoE),Active and Passive Components and Systems, and Antennas.

Young Professionals Panel

Student attendees will have a taste of the inventive and competitive real-world through the stories of likeminded young professionals. This event will bring together a diverse group of high achievers in academia, startups, government, industry, and leadership to share their experience.


T-MTT Special Issue

Authors of all accepted papers to WAMICON2020 are encouraged to submit an expanded version of their papers to the special issue of the IEEE Transactions on Microwave Theory and Techniques (IEEE T-MTT) dedicated to the WAMICON2020. Every expanded paper will undergo the regular review process set forth by IEEE T-MTT.